Sportheim

 

SV Faulbach

Am Königsbaum

97906 Faulbach

09392/935525

info@sv-faulbach.de

 

Vorsitzender Verwaltung + Koordination

 

Gilbert Hartmann

09392/1849

gilbert.hartmann@sv-faulbach.de

 

Vorsitzender Sport

 

Günther Löber

09392/1787

guenther.loeber@sv-faulbach.de

 

Vorsitzender Organisation

 

Simon Korger

simon.korger@sv-faulbach.de

 

Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeit

 

Fabian Englert

fabian.englert@sv-faulbach.de

 

Schriftführer

 

Christian Schlegel

09392/2147

christian.schlegel@sv-faulbach.de

 

Kassier

 

Daniel Klein

daniel.klein@sv-faulbach.de

 

Gesamt-Jugendleiter

 

Martin Roth

09392/2489

martin.roth@sv-faulbach.de

 

Jugendleiter Kleinfeld

 

Mike Pfützner

09392/8520

mike.pfuetzner@sv-faulbach.de

 

Alt-Herren Mannschaft

 

Mario Markert

09392/2433

mario.markert@sv-faulbach.de

 

oder

 

Sascha Fuchs

09392/935395

sascha.fuchs@sv-faulbach.de

 

Tennis

 

Edgar Schreck

09392/8292

edgar.schreck@sv-faulbach.de

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SV Faulbach